Below is a list of staff members employed by our surgery. 


Dr Dylan C Parry (GMC No. 4091534) Welsh Speaking (m)

MB BCh (Wales) BSc (Hons) FRCGP DRCOG DFSRH PG Cert. Medical Education (Qualified Cardiff 1994). Health Education and Improvement Wales (HEIW) GP Trainer & Educational Supervisor. Cardiff University C21 north Wales tutor. Founder and organiser of North Wales GP Schools Session. Nominal Champion for NHS Wales.

Dr Helen E Stone (GMC No. 6028882) (f)
MB BCh MRCGP (Qualified Cardiff 2001)
Dr Emma L Ratchford (GMC No. 4369475) (f)

MB BChir MRCGP DRCOG DFSRH (Qualified Cambridge 1997). Health Education and Improvement Wales (HEIW) GP Trainer & Educational Supervisor

Dr Jonathan O N Williamson (GMC No. 6115085) (m)

MB BCh MRCGP (Qualified Cardiff 2005). Cluster Lead (Conwy East).

Dr Thomas C L Lansberry (GMC No. 7016327) (m)

BSc (Hons) MB BS MRCGP (Qualified University of London 2008). University of Liverpool School of Medicine undergraduate tutor.

Dr Carys E Jones (GMC No. 7038149) Welsh Speaking (f)

MB ChB (Hons) MRCGP (Qualified University of Liverpool 2009)

Dr Alexandra J Burke (GMC No. 7047835) (f)

MB BS MRCGP (Qualified Hull-York Medical School 2009)

Dr Meinir Michael (GMC No. 4735805) Welsh Speaking (f)
(Welsh Speaking) MB BS DRCOG MRCGP DFSRH (Qualified London 2000) Salaried GP
Dr Kevin Carter (GMC No. 7181167) ST-3 GP Registrar (m)
NHS WalesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website